Beoordelingen

9,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,6
Comfort
9,2
Locatie accommodatie
9,8
Faciliteiten
9,0
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
9,2

Beoordelingen

    RuudWeert
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    18 april 2018

    Op goede locatie een kamer voor nette prijs

    Kamer was beetje klein en ontbijt was niet veel keuze. Maar evengoed was het prima te doen!
    De locatie icm de prijs kwaliteit verhouding
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    18 maart 2018

    Zeer goed

    Mooi historisch gebouw. Perfecte locatie.Gewéldige behulpzame gastvrouw Angelica.Nette rustige kamer.Goed Italiaans ontbijt.
    gea
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    27 februari 2018

    Uitstekend

    Een paar goede stoelen op de kamer anders is het bedhangen
    De plaats veel op loopafstand max 4 km en anders stap je op metro of bus
    Dina_MNE
    me

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 mei 2018
    Sorry, but there's nothing negative about this place.
    We simply loved everything about this apartment!! It definitely exceeded our expectations! Perfectly located, near the Vatican but still in a quite neighborhood. We had a good night's sleep like never ever before! Bed was super comfy, room big enough for a couple and it was spotless clean! Thank you for everything, Angelica.
    Audrey Daluz
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 mei 2018

    A wonderful stay

    Everything was great :) !
    Angelica and her husband are very nice, the room was clean et confortable, breakfast was good, the location was perfect. We loved our stay there !!!!!
    Timea
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 april 2018

    Beautiful place, very helpful owner

    The apartment is just wonderful. Very clean room and very clean bathroom. Location could not be better, and Angelica the owner was extremely nice and helpful. We celebrated our wedding anniversary in Rome, and Angelica did not forget to remember it :) The location of the B&B is perfect. It is literally a 5 minute walk to everything. The coffee for the breakfast is devine! We’ve been here for the second time and we're sure to come back. Thank you Angelica again!
    Jide Akinyemi
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ivana
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    13 april 2018
    The location was perfect, just few minutes from Vatican and a metro station, although we were exploring Rome mostly by walking. Angelica was a great host, provided us information about local places to eat, we enjoyed all of them. The room was clean and suited all our needs.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    9 april 2018
    That i had to notify of my arrival time because the is no person to check you in any time.
    Very good location. Clean. Spacious.
    João
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    6 april 2018
    Great value for the money Amazing location 5 mins from vatican and 2 mins from ottavianno metro Great Staff , Angela and her husband where very kind,letting us know the best places around , and good food places. The breakfast was not that amazing but good.
    Doina
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    31 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Bogdan
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 maart 2018
    fast reply/communication
    Maureen
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    26 februari 2018

    The room was very basic but satisfactory.

    The shower was very small. It was hard to move around in it.
    The location was excellent. We felt safe walking around the area at night.
    Patrycja
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 februari 2018
    Great apartament, well equipped, clean and spacious.Very comfortable beds. Perfect location, just a short walk to Vatican. Wonderfoul and very friendly owner that gave us a lot of advices, hints and map with all places must to see in Rome. Fantastic stay. Thank you:)
    barbara
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    20 februari 2018

    .

    .
    .
    Dominik Feiks
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 februari 2018

    Very good place close to the Vatican

    Location is very good, close to the Vatican and the Castel Sant Angelo. There are plenty of good restaurants and bars in the area. The rooms are cleaned everyday, they are nice and tidy. Breakfast is freshly brought everyday and very basic Owners are super friendly and helpful We will return
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    3 februari 2018
    Not much of a view,no gluten free breakfast except from some yogurt and fruit.
    Very nice location,clean,quiet,very safe,good communication.
    Andrew
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 januari 2018

    Thumbs up!

    Superb location, 2 minutes from the metro and a short walk to the Vatican. The room was very comfortable and spacious. Our host spoke excellent English and was eager to point out the cities highlights and the best way to get to them. Room cleaned every day. Breakfast is fairly basic but being help yourself it is very convenient and suited us fine. Very secure apartments. The local area has a nice safe feel to it. A great place to stay!
    Ina Naydenova
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Monika
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 november 2017
    It is located close to the Vatican, very safe area, very silent and comfortable room, delicious breakfast and lovely Angelica who recommends you attractions and restaurants in Rome. I will come back and recommend this b&b to my friends.
Beoordelingen worden geladen