Avaliações

9,4
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,6
Conforto
9,2
Localização
9,8
Comodidades
9,0
Funcionários
9,7
Custo-benefício
9,2

Avaliações

    Dina_MNE
    me

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    25 de maio de 2018
    Sorry, but there's nothing negative about this place.
    We simply loved everything about this apartment!! It definitely exceeded our expectations! Perfectly located, near the Vatican but still in a quite neighborhood. We had a good night's sleep like never ever before! Bed was super comfy, room big enough for a couple and it was spotless clean! Thank you for everything, Angelica.
    Audrey Daluz
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    4 de maio de 2018

    A wonderful stay

    Everything was great :) !
    Angelica and her husband are very nice, the room was clean et confortable, breakfast was good, the location was perfect. We loved our stay there !!!!!
    Timea
    hu

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de abril de 2018

    Beautiful place, very helpful owner

    The apartment is just wonderful. Very clean room and very clean bathroom. Location could not be better, and Angelica the owner was extremely nice and helpful. We celebrated our wedding anniversary in Rome, and Angelica did not forget to remember it :) The location of the B&B is perfect. It is literally a 5 minute walk to everything. The coffee for the breakfast is devine! We’ve been here for the second time and we're sure to come back. Thank you Angelica again!
    Jide Akinyemi
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Ivana
    hr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    13 de abril de 2018
    The location was perfect, just few minutes from Vatican and a metro station, although we were exploring Rome mostly by walking. Angelica was a great host, provided us information about local places to eat, we enjoyed all of them. The room was clean and suited all our needs.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    9 de abril de 2018
    That i had to notify of my arrival time because the is no person to check you in any time.
    Very good location. Clean. Spacious.
    João
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    6 de abril de 2018
    Great value for the money Amazing location 5 mins from vatican and 2 mins from ottavianno metro Great Staff , Angela and her husband where very kind,letting us know the best places around , and good food places. The breakfast was not that amazing but good.
    Doina
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    31 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Bogdan
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    15 de março de 2018
    fast reply/communication
    Maureen
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    26 de fevereiro de 2018

    The room was very basic but satisfactory.

    The shower was very small. It was hard to move around in it.
    The location was excellent. We felt safe walking around the area at night.
    Patrycja
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de fevereiro de 2018
    Great apartament, well equipped, clean and spacious.Very comfortable beds. Perfect location, just a short walk to Vatican. Wonderfoul and very friendly owner that gave us a lot of advices, hints and map with all places must to see in Rome. Fantastic stay. Thank you:)
    barbara
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    20 de fevereiro de 2018

    .

    .
    .
    Dominik Feiks
    at

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    5 de fevereiro de 2018

    Very good place close to the Vatican

    Location is very good, close to the Vatican and the Castel Sant Angelo. There are plenty of good restaurants and bars in the area. The rooms are cleaned everyday, they are nice and tidy. Breakfast is freshly brought everyday and very basic Owners are super friendly and helpful We will return
    gr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    3 de fevereiro de 2018
    Not much of a view,no gluten free breakfast except from some yogurt and fruit.
    Very nice location,clean,quiet,very safe,good communication.
    Andrew
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de janeiro de 2018

    Thumbs up!

    Superb location, 2 minutes from the metro and a short walk to the Vatican. The room was very comfortable and spacious. Our host spoke excellent English and was eager to point out the cities highlights and the best way to get to them. Room cleaned every day. Breakfast is fairly basic but being help yourself it is very convenient and suited us fine. Very secure apartments. The local area has a nice safe feel to it. A great place to stay!
    Ina Naydenova
    bg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    11 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Monika
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de novembro de 2017
    It is located close to the Vatican, very safe area, very silent and comfortable room, delicious breakfast and lovely Angelica who recommends you attractions and restaurants in Rome. I will come back and recommend this b&b to my friends.
    Anna-maria
    gr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    27 de novembro de 2017
    Everything was perfect!!
    Small room but very clean,Angelica was very helpfull,the breakfast was rich,the location is perfect 5'from Vatican museum.thank you very much Angelica,if i come back to Rome again i'll stay there again.
    Aggeliki Stathi
    gr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    14 de novembro de 2017

    value for money-perfect neighborhood

    Mattress should have been replaced because it was curved from use in the middle. Only sweet breakfast was available (extremely poor for someone who doesn't eat sweets).
    Angelica was extremely helpful and really positive person! Room & bath were much more spacious than expected from photos. Situated in a wonderful neighborhood very close to center/river/metro (on foot) remaining quite and safe at night. Definitely, value for money.
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    27 de outubro de 2017
    Location - around metro, cafes, shops and the vatican
Carregando avaliações