Отзывы

9,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,6
Комфорт
9,2
Расположение объекта размещения
9,8
Удобства
9,0
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,2

Отзывы

    Svetlana Toma
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 февраля 2018

    Все понравилось, отличная квартира, чистая, уютная, тихая. Есть возможность оставить чемоданы .

    На кухне нет доступа к водопроводу. Чтобы помыть руки или протереть стол, например, или помыть яблоко надо идти в свою комнату.
    Отличное месторасположение, метро рядом, хороший жилой дом, в квартире чисто, уютно, тихо. Хозяева итальянцы. Сами встретили, передали ключи, все объяснили и показали.
    vladimir
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Konstantin
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    2 февраля 2018
    Мы проживали в малом номере из этого вытекают все минусы. По планировке ванная комната расположена прямо перед окном и перекрывает его на четверть, окно выходит в дворик-колодец от чего дневного света в номере практически нет. Есть лампа с одной стороны кровати и напротив на стене, света от которых прямо сказать не достаточно (хотя, для тех кто хочет вечером создать интимную обстановку, это будет приемлемо). На счёт интимности... Слышимость сверху и из соседних номеров довольно таки хорошая)))... На счёт хозяйственных необходимостей. Есть утюг, но нет гладильной доски, Есть душевая кабина, но развернуться в ней может разве ж только дюймовочка, много воды лить тоже не советую бойлер не большой. И нет такого приятного бонуса как ванные принадлежности на каждый день (шампунь, гель для душа), жидкое мыло и туалетная бумага с полотенцами - есть. В общей столовой готовить не выйдет, есть только микроволновка и посуда для завтрака.
    Нам понравилось расположение AngelicaHome Bed & Breakfast. Близко находятся Ватикан, метро, замок св. Ангела, в пешей доступности почти все значимые объекты Рима: вилла Боргезе, площадь Испании с Испанской лестницей, площадь Навона, Пантеон и другие исторические достопримечательности. Понравилась чистота в номере и отношение персонала. Всегда свежая выпечка за завтрак и свежие йогурты и молоко в холодильнике. Нет проблем с питьевой водой, так как нам сказали, что она течёт из крана прямо с гор (на сколько это утверждение правдиво я не знаю).
    Dina_MNE
    me

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 мая 2018
    Sorry, but there's nothing negative about this place.
    We simply loved everything about this apartment!! It definitely exceeded our expectations! Perfectly located, near the Vatican but still in a quite neighborhood. We had a good night's sleep like never ever before! Bed was super comfy, room big enough for a couple and it was spotless clean! Thank you for everything, Angelica.
    Audrey Daluz
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 мая 2018

    A wonderful stay

    Everything was great :) !
    Angelica and her husband are very nice, the room was clean et confortable, breakfast was good, the location was perfect. We loved our stay there !!!!!
    Timea
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 апреля 2018

    Beautiful place, very helpful owner

    The apartment is just wonderful. Very clean room and very clean bathroom. Location could not be better, and Angelica the owner was extremely nice and helpful. We celebrated our wedding anniversary in Rome, and Angelica did not forget to remember it :) The location of the B&B is perfect. It is literally a 5 minute walk to everything. The coffee for the breakfast is devine! We’ve been here for the second time and we're sure to come back. Thank you Angelica again!
    Jide Akinyemi
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ivana
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 апреля 2018
    The location was perfect, just few minutes from Vatican and a metro station, although we were exploring Rome mostly by walking. Angelica was a great host, provided us information about local places to eat, we enjoyed all of them. The room was clean and suited all our needs.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    9 апреля 2018
    That i had to notify of my arrival time because the is no person to check you in any time.
    Very good location. Clean. Spacious.
    João
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 апреля 2018
    Great value for the money Amazing location 5 mins from vatican and 2 mins from ottavianno metro Great Staff , Angela and her husband where very kind,letting us know the best places around , and good food places. The breakfast was not that amazing but good.
    Doina
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    31 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Bogdan
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 марта 2018
    fast reply/communication
    Maureen
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    26 февраля 2018

    The room was very basic but satisfactory.

    The shower was very small. It was hard to move around in it.
    The location was excellent. We felt safe walking around the area at night.
    Patrycja
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 февраля 2018
    Great apartament, well equipped, clean and spacious.Very comfortable beds. Perfect location, just a short walk to Vatican. Wonderfoul and very friendly owner that gave us a lot of advices, hints and map with all places must to see in Rome. Fantastic stay. Thank you:)
    barbara
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 февраля 2018

    .

    .
    .
    Dominik Feiks
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 февраля 2018

    Very good place close to the Vatican

    Location is very good, close to the Vatican and the Castel Sant Angelo. There are plenty of good restaurants and bars in the area. The rooms are cleaned everyday, they are nice and tidy. Breakfast is freshly brought everyday and very basic Owners are super friendly and helpful We will return
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 февраля 2018
    Not much of a view,no gluten free breakfast except from some yogurt and fruit.
    Very nice location,clean,quiet,very safe,good communication.
    Andrew
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 января 2018

    Thumbs up!

    Superb location, 2 minutes from the metro and a short walk to the Vatican. The room was very comfortable and spacious. Our host spoke excellent English and was eager to point out the cities highlights and the best way to get to them. Room cleaned every day. Breakfast is fairly basic but being help yourself it is very convenient and suited us fine. Very secure apartments. The local area has a nice safe feel to it. A great place to stay!
    Ina Naydenova
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Monika
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 ноября 2017
    It is located close to the Vatican, very safe area, very silent and comfortable room, delicious breakfast and lovely Angelica who recommends you attractions and restaurants in Rome. I will come back and recommend this b&b to my friends.
Идет загрузка отзывов